OUR STORE

Blakchaos - Tauranga, 89 Maunganui Rd, Mt Maunganui, (07) 7770089 www.blakchaos.com

BRIDAL STOCKISTS

New Zealand

Hera Couture | Daisy by Katie Yeung, 501 Karangahape Road, Ponsonby, (09) 369 1988 www.heracouture.co.nz/

Trish Peng, 37 Mackelvie Street, Auckland, 09 888 9228 www.trishpeng.com

Hello Romeo, 4 Kitchener Street, Martinborough, Wairarapa, 06 306 849 www.helloromeo.co.nz

Australia

Mrs Fray, G31/12 Provan Street, Campbell, ACT, Australia www.mrsfray.com

Vintage Bride Boutique, 69 Payneham Road, Adelaide, SA, Australia www.thevintagebrideboutique.com

Belgium

Janssens Fabric & Tailoring, Korenlei 5, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ph +32 9 233 94 45 www.janssens.gent

Ireland

Beau Collective, Naas Town Centre, Dublin Road, Naas East, Naas Co. Kildare, Ireland, +353 45 889 290 www.beaubride.ie

Norway

Carefully Collected, Storgata 1 1440, Drobak Map, Norway, +484 87 632/975 28 www.carefullycollected.no

MAINLINE STOCKISTS

AUCKLAND

BLAK Newmarket, 18 Osborne Street, (09) 523 3764 www.blak.co.nz

A&C Homestore
Birkenhead, 7 Enterprise Street, Auckland 09 282 2176
BLOC Mt Eden, Level 2 Bloc, 20 Normanby Road, Mt Eden Auckland 09 630 9722
Orakei, 228 Orakei Road, Remuera Auckland, 09 390 0408
www.achomestore.co.nz

Solect , Commercial Bay, Shop 7/7 Queen Street Auckland central, Auckland, (09) 356 7228 www.solect.nz

ARROWTOWN

Ikon, Shop 5, 50 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown, (03) 442 1355, www.ikonnz.com

Wallace & Gibbs, Shop 4, 50 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown, (03) 442 1355, www.wallaceandgibbs.com

CAMBRIDGE

Leven, 33 Empire Street, Cambridge, (07) 823 5209 www.leven.co.nz

CANTERBURY

Head Over Heels, 114 Cashel St, Christchurch, (03) 366 6681 www.headoverheels.co.nz

Bax & Berg, 88 Carters Road, Amberley, North Canterbury, (03) 3147251 www.baxandberg.co.nz

Ballantynes - The Contemporary Lounge , 1st Floor Ballantynes, 663 Colombo Street, Christchurch, 0800 656 400 https://www.ballantynes.co.nz

Wink Shoe Store, 1027 Ferry Road, Ferrymead, Christchurch, 03 928 1690 www.ilovewink.co.nz

CLYDE

Lily & Esther, 23 Holloway St, Clyde, 027 381 8103 www.lilyandesther.co.nz

DUNEDIN

Chapman, 325 George Street, Dunedin, (03) 972 7920 www.chapmanstore.co.nz

Gisborne

Koco Boutique, 112 Gladstone Road, Gisborne, 021 320 883 www.kocoboutique.co.nz

Boutique on Mainstreet, 22 Gladstone Road, Gisborne, (06) 867 8424 www.boutiqueonmainstreet.co.nz

HAMILTON

Harper Inc, Shop 2 19 Worley Place, Hamilton (07) 834 0017 https://www.facebook.com/harperincshop

HAVELOCK NORTH

Lolita, Village Court, Havelock North, (06) 877 1197 www.lolitashoes.co.nz

HANMER SPRINGS

Mirror Mirror, The Village Shopping Centre, 5/24 Conical Hill Road, (03) 315 5044 www.mirrormirrorboutique.co.nz

RAGLAN

Atamira, 11 Bankart Street, Raglan, (07) 825 0482 www.atamira.co.nz

OTOROHANGA

A little bit different, 4 Te Kanawa Street, Otorohanga, 07 873 7637 www.alittlebitdifferentstore.com

MARTINBOROUGH

P&K General Store, 14 Jellicoe Street, Martinborough, (06) 306 5102 www.pandk.co.nzthe-general-store/

TAURANGA

Wendys boutique, 158 Eleventh Ave, Tauranga, (07) 578 2867 www.wendysboutique.co.nz

Solect , Tauranga Crossing, Taurikura Dr, Tauriko, Tauranga, 07 543 9212 www.solect.nz

TE AWAMUTU

Ruby Rose, 293 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu, (07) 871 3191

WANAKA

47Frocks, 47 Helwick St, (03) 443 4047, www.47frocks.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Cre8ive Worx, 217 Cuba Street, (04) 384 2212 www.cre8iveworx.co.nz

Shoe Connection, 226 Lambton Quay, Wellington Central, Wellington, 0800 769 258 www.shoeconnection.co.nz/

WHAKATANE

Capiz, 156 The Strand, Whakatane, (07) 308 8081 www.capiz.co.nz