OUR STORE

Blakchaos - Tauranga, 89 Maunganui Rd, Mt Maunganui, (07) 7770089 www.blakchaos.com

BRIDAL STOCKISTS

Hera Couture | Daisy by Katie Yeung, 501 Karangahape Road, Ponsonby, (09) 369 1988 www.heracouture.co.nz/

Ballantynes - The Contemporary Lounge , 1st Floor Ballantynes, 663 Colombo Street, Christchurch, 0800 656 400 https://www.ballantynes.co.nz

Hello Romeo, 4 Kitchener Street, Martinborough, Wairarapa, 06 306 849 www.helloromeo.co.nz

Mrs Fray, G31/12 Provan Street, Campbell, ACT, Australia www.mrsfray.com

Janssens Fabric & Tailoring, Korenlei 5, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ph +32 9 233 94 45 https://www.janssens.gent/

NEW ZEALAND STOCKISTS

AUCKLAND

BLAK Newmarket, 18 Osborne Street, (09) 523 3764 www.blak.co.nz

Preview, 156 King St, Pukekohe, (09) 238 9345 www.preview.co.nz

ARROWTOWN

Ikon, Shop 5, 50 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown, (03) 442 1355, www.ikonnz.com

Wallace & Gibbs, Shop 4, 50 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown, (03) 442 1355, www.wallaceandgibbs.com/

CAMBRIDGE

Leven, 33 Empire Street, Cambridge, (07) 823 5209 www.leven.co.nz

CANTERBURY

Head Over Heels, 114 Cashel St, Christchurch, (03) 366 6681 www.headoverheels.co.nz

Bax & Berg, 88 Carters Road, Amberley, North Canterbury, (03) 3147251 www.baxandberg.co.nz

CLYDE

Lily & Esther, 23 Holloway St, Clyde, 027 381 8103 www.lilyandesther.co.nz

DUNEDIN

Slick Willys, 323A George Street, Dunedin, (03) 477 1406 www.slickwillys.co.nz

Gisborne

Koco Boutique, 112 Gladstone Road, Gisborne, 021 320 883 www.kocoboutique.co.nz

HAMILTON

Harper Inc, Shop 2 19 Worley Place, Hamilton (07) 834 0017 https://www.facebook.com/harperincshop

HAVELOCK NORTH

Lolita, Village Court, Havelock North, (06) 877 1197 www.lolitashoes.co.nz

HANMER SPRINGS

Mirror Mirror, The Village Shopping Centre, 5/24 Conical Hill Road, (03) 315 5044 www.mirrormirrorboutique.co.nz

ONLINE

Society NZ www.societynz.com

The Market www.themarket.com

QUEENSTOWN

Social Clothing Co, Shop C/01 19 Grant Road, Frankton Queenstown, 03 428 2602 www.socialclothing.co.nz/

RAGLAN

Atamira, 11 Bankart Street, Raglan, (07) 825 0482 www.atamira.co.nz

MATAMATA

Inspire Boutique, 74a Arawa Street, Matamata, Ph 07 880 9738 https://www.facebook.com/Inspire-Boutique

MARTINBOROUGH

P&K General Store, 14 Jellicoe Street, Martinborough, (06) 306 5102 www.pandk.co.nzthe-general-store/

TAURANGA

Wendys boutique, 158 Eleventh Ave, Tauranga, (07) 578 2867 www.wendysboutique.co.nz

Solect , Tauranga Crossing, Taurikura Dr, Tauriko, Tauranga, 07 543 9212 www.solect.nz

TE AWAMUTU

Ruby Rose, 293 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu, (07) 871 3191

TIMARU

Head Over Heels, 187 Strafford St, Timaru, (03) 6885008 www.headoverheels.co.nz

WANAKA

47Frocks, 47 Helwick St, (03) 443 4047, www.47frocks.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Caughley, 57 Ghuznee Street, Te Aro, Wellington, (04) 3844990 www.caughley.nz

I Love Paris, Old Bank Arcade, 233 Lambton Quay, (04) 4733 123 www.iloveparis.co.nz

Cre8ive Worx, 217 Cuba Street, (04) 384 2212 www.cre8iveworx.co.nz