OUR STORE

Blakchaos - Tauranga, 89 Maunganui Rd, Mt Maunganui, (07) 7770089 www.blakchaos.com

BRIDAL STOCKISTS

New Zealand

Hera Couture | Daisy by Katie Yeung, 501 Karangahape Road, Ponsonby, (09) 369 1988 www.heracouture.co.nz

Jessica Couture, 1st Floor, 255 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland, 0800 537 742 www.jessicacoutures.com

Felicitys Bridal, Level 2, 16 High Street, Auckland City, 09 303 4858 www.felicitysbridal.co.nz

Hello Romeo, 4 Kitchener Street, Martinborough, Wairarapa, 06 306 849 www.helloromeo.co.nz

Australia

Mrs Fray, G31/12 Provan Street, Campbell, ACT, Australia www.mrsfray.com

Vintage Bride Boutique, 69 Payneham Road, Adelaide, SA, Australia www.thevintagebrideboutique.com

Belgium

Janssens Fabric & Tailoring, Korenlei 5, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ph +32 9 233 94 45 www.janssens.gent

Norway

Carefully Collected, Storgata 1 1440, Drobak Map, Norway, +484 87 632/975 28 www.carefullycollected.no

MAINLINE STOCKISTS - International

The Iconic

<www.theiconic.com.au

MAINLINE STOCKISTS - New Zealand

AUCKLAND

Smith & Caughey’s  , 253-261 Queen Street, Auckland central, Auckland, 0508 400 500 www.smithandcaugheys.co.nz

ARROWTOWN

Wallace & Gibbs, Shop 4, 50 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown, (03) 442 1355, www.wallaceandgibbs.com

ASHBURTON

Hyde Boutique Ashburton, 248 East Street, Ashburton, (027) 331 2833, www.hydeboutique.co.nz/

CAMBRIDGE

Leven, 33 Empire Street, Cambridge, (07) 823 5209 www.leven.co.nz

CANTERBURY

Ballantynes - The Contemporary Lounge , 1st Floor Ballantynes, 663 Colombo Street, Christchurch, 0800 656 400 https://www.ballantynes.co.nz

CLYDE

Lily & Esther, 23 Holloway St, Clyde, (027) 381 8103 www.lilyandesther.co.nz

HAMILTON

Nes Boutique, 291 Barton Street, Hamilton (07) 839 2324 www.nesclothig.co.nz

MATAKANA

Heavenly Soles, 2 Matakana Valley Road, Matakana. Lower Level Village., 09 423 0040 www.solect.nz

RAGLAN

Atamira, 11 Bankart Street, Raglan, (07) 825 0482 www.atamira.co.nz

Oamaru

Hyde Boutique, 61 Thames Street, Oamaru, (03) 434 1262 www.hydeboutique.co.nz/

OTOROHANGA

ROUX, 4 Te Kanawa Street, Otorohanga, (07) 873 7637 www.roux.co.nz

TAURANGA

Wendys boutique, 158 Eleventh Ave, Tauranga, (07) 578 2867 www.wendysboutique.co.nz

TE AWAMUTU

Ruby Rose, 293 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu, (07) 871 3191

TIMARU

Chills & More, 21 Butler Street, Timaru, 03 684 7027 https://chillisandmore.co.nz/

WELLINGTON

Cre8ive Worx, 217 Cuba Street, (04) 384 2212 www.cre8iveworx.co.nz

WHANGAMATA

Contain, 1644 Port Road, Whangamata, (07) 865 9878 www.containboutique.co.nz

WHITIANGA

Agnes & Annabel, 2 Mill Road, Whitianga, (07) 866 2118 www.agnesandannabel.co.nz